Gap-Tallard

Simultaneous family flights in microlights - 15 to 30 minutes

Escape with your family and discover the unique landscapes of the Southern Alps with our simultaneous family flights in microlights. From Gap-Tallard live a unique experience: choose your microlight and take off at the same time, each in your own aircraft! Choose a 15 or 30 minute flight during which you’ll all wave at each other across the sky, take photos, and chat on the radio!

Let yourself be conquered by
Family friendly atmosphere
Magnificent landscapes
Action and excitement!

Simultaneous family flights in microlights from Gap-Tallard

Share a brand new experience with your family thanks to the microlight simultaneous family flights available in Gap-Tallard! Each in the microlight of your choice, take to the skies together to discover new sensations and breathtaking scenery. Fly close to each other, see the smiles of your loved ones through the window, and enjoy chatting over a personalised radio frequency!

Simultaneous family flights in microlight

Your experience

  • Looking for a new activity to do with your family? Choose a simultaneous family flight in microlights from Gap-Tallard! An unforgettable experience, which will delight children and adults alike! Create unforgettable memories for the whole family.
  • Go on an adventure together and share the pleasure of flying! A unique way to participate in new experiences with your family, while enjoying the magnificent panorama of the region.
  • Fly side by side and discover together the unique diversity of landscapes that the Hautes-Alpes offers, between lakes and mountains.
  • Choose your flying experience from a unique fleet of microlights on the airfield: planes, gyrocopters or motor gliders, we’ve got something for everyone! And they all have one thing in common: unique visibility to enjoy the magnificent show that is offered to you.
  • Meet a team of passionate pilots, eager to share their passion for the discipline. Experience a total immersion in the heart of a mythical world of flying at the Gap-Tallard airfield!
  • Contact us to set up your simultaneous flights, we’ll take care of everything!
  • You want to fly from a place closer to home? Discover our different meeting places!

Your flight

  • As soon as you arrive at the Gap-Tallard airfield, you’ll discover the aircraft available for your flights. The team of pilots will invite you to choose your aircrafts – a very exciting moment for youngsters. When you’re ready, take off together to discover the unique sensation of flying. For 15 or 30 minutes, fly alongside each other, wave, chat on the radio, and take pictures you’ll cherish forever!
  • Aircraft used for simultaneous family flights are classified in France as ULMs (powered ultralights machines). Modern and ultra comfortable, they allow you to fly over the mountains of our region with precision. Fixed wing microlight aircraft (2-seater planes), gyrocopters, and motor gliders are available for simultaneous flights or one after the other depending on the machines you choose.
  • Number of passengers: 1 passenger + 1 pilot per flight.
  • Aircraft used: Multi-axis fixed wing microlight aircraft, Magni M24 type microlight gyrocopters, and motor gliders, subject to availability.

Your service provider

  • Choosing Fly Dream is to choose a group of local and passionate pilots. Based at the airfield, our team is at your disposal to make sure you have an unforgettable time. Choose the expertise and professionalism of a local and qualified team! Your flights are provided by qualified and highly experienced independent pilots.

Flight zone

  • In accordance with regulations, first flights in microlights are limited to a radius of 40 km around the take-off point, and do not include a stopover (flight from point A to point A). Within this radius, shown on the map below, our playground is so beautiful and varied that it offers an exceptional experience!
  • If you’re looking for a transport service to point B, contact us for a quote for a suitably qualified aircraft, as part of an AOC (air carrier certificate).

Information at a glance

picto poids
Maximum weight
95 kg
picto age
Age
Minimum age: 10 years old with parental authorisation
picto duree
Duration
15 or 30 minutes
Allow 1 hour on site
picto reservation
Booking
Book a flight date or buy a gift voucher
picto meteo
Weather
Flight postponed by the pilot in case of bad weather

Gap-Tallard

Vols simultanés famille Ulm - 15 à 30 minutes

Évadez vous en famille et partez à la découverte des paysages uniques des Alpes du Sud avec les vols simultanés famille en ULM. Au départ de Gap-Tallard, vivez une expérience unique : choisissez votre ULM et prenez votre envol en même temps, chacun dans votre appareil ! Un vrai moment de découverte de 15 à 30 minutes selon vos préférences.

Laissez-vous conquérir par
Un moment convivial
Des paysages grandioses
Des sensations fortes !

Les vols simultanés en famille en ULM au départ de Gap-Tallard

Partagez une toute nouvelle expérience avec vos proches grâce aux vols simultanés famille en ULM à Gap-Tallard ! Chacun dans l’ULM de votre choix, vous partirez ensemble à la découverte de nouvelles sensations. Admirez le sourire de vos proches à travers la fenêtre, et profitez d’une fréquence radio personnalisée pour partager vos impressions ! Chacun avec votre pilote, vous volerez proches les uns des autres, ce qui rendra l’expérience encore plus unique.

Les vols simultanés famille en ULM

Votre expérience

  • Vous cherchez une nouvelle activité à pratique en famille ? Choisissez les vols simultanés famille en ULM au départ de Gap-Tallard ! Une expérience inoubliable, qui ravira les petits comme les grands ! Créez des souvenirs inoubliables pour toute la famille.
  • Partez à l’aventure à plusieurs et partager le plaisir de voler ! Un moyen unique de participer en famille à de nouvelles expériences, tout en profitant du magnifique panorama de la région.
  • Volez côte à côte et découvrez ensemble la diversité unique de paysages que nous offre les Hautes-Alpes, entre lacs et montagnes.
  • Choisissez votre expérience de vol parmi une flotte unique d’ULM sur l’aérodrome : avions, autogire ou encore planeurs motorisés, il y en a pour tous les gouts ! Tous ont un point commun : une visibilité unique, pour profiter du magnifique spectacle qui s’offre à vous.
  • Rencontrez une équipe de pilotes passionnés, friands de partager leur passion pour la discipline. Vivez une immersion totale au cœur d’une discipline mythique de l’aérodrome de Gap-Tallard ! Un moment de convivialité unique dans une ambiance familiale.
  • Contactez-nous pour mettre en place vos vols simultanés, on s’occupe de tout !
  • Vous souhaitez voler au départ d’un lieu plus proche de chez vous ? Découvrez nos différents lieux de rendez-vous !

Votre vol

Dès votre arrivée à l’aérodrome de Gap-Tallard, vous découvrirez les appareils mis à disposition pour vos vols. L’équipe de pilotes vous proposera de choisir l’appareil que vous préférez. Lorsque vous serez prêts, vous décollerez ensemble pour découvrir la sensation de voler. Pendant 15 ou 30 minutes, survolez la même zone et prenez-vous en photo en vol !

Les appareils utilisés pour les vols simultanés famille sont classés parmi les appareils ultra-légers motorisés. Modernes et ultra confortables, ils permettent de survoler avec précision les reliefs de notre région. ULM avion, autogire et planeur sont mis à votre disposition pour des vols simultanés ou l’un après l’autre en fonction des machines choisies.

Nombre de passagers : 1 passager + 1 pilote par vol

Appareils utilisés : Avions ULM Multiaxes , Autogire ULM de type Magni M24 et Planeurs à assistance motorisée, sous réserve de disponibilités

Votre prestataire

Choisir Fly Dream, c’est choisir un regroupement de pilotes locaux et passionnés. Basée sur l’aérodrome, notre équipe est à votre disposition pour que vous passiez un moment inoubliable. Faites le choix de l’expertise et du professionnalisme d’une équipe locale et qualifiée !

Vos vols sont assurés par des pilotes indépendants qualifiés et très expérimentés.

Zone de pratique

  • Conformément à la réglementation les baptêmes de l’air en ULM sont limités à un rayon de 40 km autour du point de décollage, et ne comprennent pas d’escale (vol du point A au point A). Dans ce rayon, matérialisé par la carte ci-dessous, notre terrain de jeu est tellement beau et varié qu’il offre une expérience exceptionnelle !
  • Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une prestation de transport vers un point B, contactez-nous pour un devis sur un appareil adapté, dans le cadre d’un CTA (certificat de transporteur aérien).

À savoir

Poids maximum
95 kg
Âge
Age mini : 10 ans avec autorisation parentale
Durée
1 h
Réservation
Réservez une date de vol ou achetez un bon cadeau
Météo
Vol reporté par le pilote en cas de mauvaise météo